CIRTL Leadership Team

Institutional Leader
Janice Blum, Ph.D.
Chancellor's Professor of Microbiology & Immunology Associate Vice Chancellor for Graduate Education, IUPUI Associate Dean for the University Graduate School
Administrative Co-Leader
Anusha S. Rao, Ph.D.
STEM Instructional Design Consultant, IUPUI Center for Teaching and Learning
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Sign up for the CTL Mailing List to receive CIRTL and graduate student programming updates